my life on the lines.

the most remarkable question I got from job interview.


I’ve been following 5 job interviews last year.

The more I did the more familiar I get with interviews.

I always prepare every stages of the employee recruitment, especially interview because I always panic every time I talk to stranger.

The most unexpected question I have been asked is :

“Please show me your life, the ups and downs and tell me the stories about it.”

*handed me a paper with two perpendicular lines drawn*

Here’s the picture I’ve taken when he interviewer (currently my Boss) was excused to be out for awhile :

060.JPG

well yeah, my life is quite messed up 🙂

Leave a Reply

