“girl i got your bag. i got it all.” -the weekend

list : what is in my bag


I don’t know that girls like to know what other girls have in their bag.

It is a very random post. I got bored. Bother to know mine?

  • Phone

Who doesn’t???

  • Wallet

No explanation needed.

  • Card Holder

Because my wallet cannot cover all of my membership cards 😦

  • Charger Pouch

Includes phone charger, power bank, and its charger. Token and USB flash drive too.

  • Tissue

Al-ways.

  • Hair Brush

Plus two tiny black hair pins to secure my hair from my face.

  • Tinted Lip Balm / Lip Tint

Keep my lips moisturized and make my face less dull.

  • Xylitol

Last but never missed. The gums keep my mouth in alkali, shoo bad breath away.

Leave a Reply

