set your alarm to awesome.

best playlist : songs to boost your morning.


414af8d0-99da-0132-a2c2-0e6808eb79bf

  • Natasha Bedingfield – Unwritten

natasha-bedingfield-080-04.jpg

Today is where your book begins. The rest is still unwritten.

  • Maroon 5 – Sugar

maroon-5-sugar-interscope.jpg

Sugar? YES PLEASEEEEE.

  • Outkast – Hey Ya

159889-outkast-hey-ya.jpg

Shake it Shake it Shake it like a Polaroid picture.

  • Paramore – Playing God

vindicated-paramore-Playing-God (2).jpg

Next time you point your finger, I’ll point you to the mirror.

  • Taylor Swift – New Romantics

tay-750x400.jpg

We re too busy dancing.

  • Kelly Clarkson – Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)

maxresdefault.jpg

What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger, stand a little taller. Doesn’t mean I’m lonely when I’m alone.

  • Simple Plan – Happy Together

simpleplan-news-11.jpg

No matter how they toss the dice, it had to be, the only for me is you and you for me so happy together.

  • The Pussycat Dolls – I Don’t Need a man

maxresdefault (1).jpg

I don’t need a man to make it happen. I get off being free. I don’t need a man to make me feel good.

  • New Empire – A little Braver

66390a34d4164ece9d86c3265d0ab2e3.jpg

I get a little stronger now.

  • The All-American Rejects – Gives You Hell

the-all-american-rejects-band-members-2.jpg

And truth be told I miss you. And truth be told I’m lying.

Leave a Reply

