what currently drives me nuts.

and how I get rid of it.

Ever since I found Quora, Facebook was no longer interest me as it used to.

The upcoming DKI Jakarta governor’s election is totally ripped us (Indonesian) apart.

IMG_9684.JPG

I was distraught on the thoughts of how to save humanity…

Well, I do not have to save humanity. I just have to save myself, the one I am fully in control with. I will not let those toxic people contaminated me.

I spent hours unfollowing almost all of my friends, until 9-10 left, only the ones who share funny or inspiring videos. I shut myself from social media news. Now my only source news are television and Boyfriend, at times when he brings the topics up.

As a phlegmatic, I am absolutely satisfied with my current Facebook feeds.

Leave a Reply

