every moment I spent with you shined.

“Because the weather was good, because the weather was bad, and because the weather was good enough.. I loved every moment of it.”

One of my biggest achievement is soliciting Boyfriend to watch Korean Drama.
I am so glad he did accompany me watching such drama to teach him how woman should be treated. Or how I want to be treated, precisely 😚
Of course, Korean Dramas are just fantasy.
But you know what, they are not just drama. They lighten the mood.

So you ask, what drama are we watching?

Goblin.

It was funny. So funny, and not quite depressing as K2 and Uncontrollably Fond.

The drama left me a question as self-reflection though,

What is my life purpose?

What does God want me in this life? One does not simply live just to be a Goblin’s Bride. I believe there are far more meaningful reasons why He created me.

I also learn some lessons:

  • We create our destiny. God is not always be the responsible of any of our actions.
  • Be kind, always. Even to ghosts 😜
  • To them, who says that ‘Jodoh nggak kemana’ screw it. We cannot just sit and do nothing waiting for love to come, we have to fight for it. We make ways to work it out.
  • PDKT or the first stage before dating is always the sweetest stageΒ ever πŸ˜€ I am glad I have experienced it, but I also grateful I passed the stage because we have already know each other thatΒ I think I can read his mind, sometimes.

 

Have you watched it? It was highly recommended by the way.πŸ‘

Leave a Reply

