lullabies for insomniac like me.

best playlist : songs to help me to sleep.


  • Jason Mraz – Beautiful Mess

    0000386476.jpg

    Your style is quite selective though your mind is rather reckless.. Well I guess it just suggests that this is just what happiness is..

  • Little Mix – Secret Love Song

    LittleMixUSAPRO.jpg

    We keep behind closed doors.. Every time I see you I die a little more. Stolen moments that we steal as the curtain falls.. It’ll never be enough..

  • John Legend – All of Me

    john-legend-2014-press-weddings-singers-billboard-1548.jpg

    Cause all of me loves all of you.. Love your curves and all your edges.. All your perfect imperfections..

  • Avicii – The Days

    avicii.jpg

    Under the tree where the grass don’t grow we made a promise to never get old.

  • Taylor Swift – All Too Well

    taylor.png

    Maybe we got lost in translation, maybe I asked for too much.. But maybe this thing was a masterpiece ’til you tore it all up.. Running scared, I was there, I remember it all too well..

  • Maroon 5 – Goodnight Goodnight

    Maroon-5-Images.jpg

    I’m sorry, I did not mean to hurt my little girl.. It’s beyond me, I cannot carry the weight of the heavy world.. So goodnight..

Leave a Reply

