he is one level up.

 

Do you know that I love you?

I love you means I want the best for you.

Even when you like Uncle Scrooge and I like Minnie Mouse.

Even when you want to focus on something but I want to talk to you.

Even when you want the tasties and I want the healthies.

Even when you prefer mountains and I prefer beaches.

Even when you want to do something productive but I want more sleep.

Even when you feel hot and I feel cold.

Even when you want to watch Naruto and I want to watch something else.

Even when you and I get stressed out due to work.

Even when you and I pick the same case color of Chacha.

Even when you and I busy with our phone side by side.

Even when you and I fight.

Even when you and I don’t think we are at fault.

Even when our ‘best’ is two different definitions.

Even when it’s hard to love each other at times.

I just realized how strong our compromises are.

I am forever be grateful for having the best Boyfriend ever.

A wish to you this year :
I hope whatever you decide on everything in life, big or small, I hope they will lead you to a better path, better you.:)

Happy 26th Birthday, sayangku.
You are now one level up!

Selamat berbahagia dan sehat-sehat ya.
Tuhan berkati dan sertai selalu.

I love you.

-TS

 

 


 

I should have sent this right on 01:00 am (00:00 in his current time-zone), but I was overslept! My alarm wasn’t working. Guilty! So I form this when I woke up at 03:00, an hour later it’s done, sent it, wash my face and back to sleep.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

